Patricia Ford Sanford 1976 sanford.home@hotmail.ca
*add name/email*
Laurie MacLeod 1976   laurienjim@rogers.com
Doug Ford  1975           douglas.ford@sympatico.ca
Keith Croucher  1975     kcroucher@hfx.eastlink.ca
Colleen Hulett 1977     colleen_hulett@hotmail.com
Janice Roblin 1980     horny.toads@xplornet.com
Joan Bonvie 1976   jbonvie@hotmail.com
Brian Banks 1975   abtm@klondiker.com.
Debbie Kramer Bykowski 1973 debbie.bykowski@home.com
Dave Wessen 1978   dave3075@shaw.ca
Jim Smith 1977   laurienjim@rogers.com
Steve McKinley 1977   smckinley@crawfordpackaging.com
Mark Fraser  1978    markfraser@shaw.ca
Dale Jackaman  dalej@reboot.bc.ca
                     
Karen Crooks Porter 1974    kcgap@tru.eastlink.ca
Dean MacLellan 1977 deanm@storm.ca
Linda Moodie Molinario 1976   linda_molinario@hotmail.com
Bob White  1973  bobwhite@nbnet.nb.ca
Cheryl Hulett Sewell 1977   cheryl.sewell.jjfx@statefarm.com
Carol Blackley Leach  1977 carol.leach@lmco.com
Chris Gerbrandt 1987  armyofficer@shaw.ca
Joanne Pugh Nitychoruk 1973  nity@telusplanet.net
Sherry O'Donnell Batten 1973 sherry.batten@sympatico.ca
Kevin St Clair 1976 kevin_st_clair@hotmail.com
Dan Thomas 1975 danbthomas@shaw.ca
Sue Fletcher Werhun 1968  swer@magma.ca
Marilyn S. MacLeod 1987  Macleodm@telusplanet.net
Dave Rose 1984  daveandlinda5@yahoo.com
Hayden Davenport  1974 drgnlady@nrtco.net
                                        drgnlady41@hotmailcom
Lynn Welsh Davenport  1977  drgnlady@nrtco.net
                                               drgnlady41@hotmail.com
Sue Kuseler Trottier 1986 sueran1@hotmail.com
Patricia Francis Cheong 1965  cheong1@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Fraser  1978  sfraser@pacificcoast.net
Cindy Diachyshyn Kocol 1972 doins@shaw.ca
Lennan MacIsaac 1978  lenny@lmdesign.ca
Mike Campeau 1980 mike_campeau@hotmail.com
Patti Burke-Webster 1979 p.webster@shaw.ca
                                         pattiwebster@hotmail.com
Lawrence Cameron 1978 bluescout@shaw.ca
George Crooks 1974 gdcrooks@av.eastlink.ca
Randy Crowe 1973  rcrowe@ns.sympatico.ca
Sadie Davenport Woodruff 1972  gooddayracing@shaw.ca.
Rick Harrington 1961  rckbh@telusplanet.net
Lloyd Kadden 1977  kadden@bmts.com
Beverly Lewis 1977 b.lewis@videotron.ca
Nancy Mulikow Kadden 1978   kadden@bmts.com
Alfie Johnson 1975  alf550@hotmail.com
Lynda Wilken 1983  LadyJesse@shaw.ca
Monica "Bird" Andrews Johnson 1977  paledove@hotmail.com
Nancy Hildebrand  tequilarose64@yahoo.com
Butch Otty 1979  george@zadall.com
Pat Rogers 1973  progers@forterie.com
Nicky Guidon Kindree nkindree@edmontonoilers.com
Keith "Butch" Daiken  butchdaiken@yahoo.ca
Jeff Richey   jeff.richey@royalpurple.com
Yvonne St.Pierre Thompson 1973 athompson86@hotmail.com
Vickie Spencer Richey  jeff.richey@royalpurple.com
Carole MacKay 1970 carmack01@hotmail.com
Laurie Burton Stewart 1975 laurie@islandnet.com
Helen Cameron 1967 h.cameron@westnet.com.au
Allen Tower 1973  allentower@hotmail.com
Peggy Parry Bran 1966  peggybran@shaw.ca
Chuck Fraser 1978   fraserchuck@hotmail.com
Terri-Lynn Rice 1977  terrilynn45@hotmail.com
Lana Exley McNaughton 1979  bananababy490@hotmail.com
Barry Doucette   barry.doucette@ajja.com
Bud Mosher  buddjr@telusplanet.net
Lawrence McClafferty 1979  lmcclaf@sympatico.ca
Andrew Martens 1973   andrew_martens@sasktel.net
Fred Carey 1974  fcarey@telus.net.
Sandra Galley Kerr  Sandra.Kerr@gov.ab.ca
Hughena Morrison Hughes  hughena_hughes@hotmail.com
Michelle Girard 1989 lpn1993@hotmail.com
                                   mimi71@shaw.com
Glenn Freeman 1968 gfreeman@globalserve.net
Mike Kelly  makelly@nrtco.net
Yvonne Welsh  1978  sylate@nrtco.net
Mary Lu Norman Boissoneau 1971 mary_lu_norman@msn.com
                                                         mboissoneau@execulink.com
                                                        mboissoneau@londonlife.com
Raymond Grindlay 1965 grindlay@northwindwireless.com
Dawn Bowen Grindlay 1965 grindlay@northwindwireless.com
Kevin Doyle 1980 doyleck@sourcecable.net
Johanna Pettit  Jocd101@hotmail.com
Mike Morine 1975  michael.morine@ns.sympatico.ca
Robin Morris Sager 1980  rsager.qsm@sympatico.ca
Richard Hawboldt richard.hawboldt@ns.sympatico.ca
Kathy Kirkby Crawford 1971  reallysux2bu@hotmail.com
Barb Smith  Barb_Smith60@hotmail.com
Deb Travale McKay   debmckay@canada.com
James Davenport 2001  drgnlady@nrtco.net
Douglas Davenport 1997  drgnlady@nrtco.net
Adam Andrews 2001  sylate@nrtco.net
Wendy Hodgson Cheal 1968  canukmomusa@earthlink.net
Bob Northrup 1975  gertiemae@hotmail.com
Linda Davidson Northrup 1977 gertiemae@hotmail.com
Diane Bennett Bissett 1976  dbissett@telus.net
Pamela Pardy Girard  pamg0725@msn.com
Heather Harnett  shadow@quadrant.net
David Good 1978  dgoodfella@shaw.ca
Bernie Carrigan 1967  bcarrigan@ns.sympatico.ca
Peter Brooker 1971 brookerp@gmail.com
James Adams  adamsjv@sympatico.ca
Jennifer  Curry Boyle 1995  polyhymnia_77@hotmail.com
Steve Smith  sskitkat@hotmail.com.
Andrew Harris 1989  andrewah@rogers.com
Kathy Parker 1981  rollingriver2@rogers.com
Katherine MacKinnon 1984 kathy@guardiansorder.com
Doreen Kallies-Lamirande 1972  lamirande9320@sympatico.ca
Melanie McLaughlin Grindlay 1968  dgrindlay@nwttravel.nt.ca
David Grindlay 1966 dgrindlay@explorenwt.com
Lesley Smith Wehr  lwehr@gwtechnologies.ca
Jim Christie  Jchristie@bmts.com
Erica Coleman Pardy 1991 backB40workshops@aol.com
Stephen Dean 1973 new email address coming soon
Janet Monkman Mitchell 1973 teddybear_j@hotmail.com
Doris Welsh Garneau  1977 p_garneau@sympatico.ca
Barry Wolfe 1966 bawolfe@mts.net
David Radcliff 1973 radcliffedavi@hotmail.com
Larry Pelletier trapper48776@ns.sympatico.ca
Joanne Leaman Ready 1975 joanne.ready@sympatico.ca
Neal Harvey 1987 Neal_Harvey@thegolfcourse.com
Terry Gauthier Tgauthier0448@rogers.com
Penny Fries Anderson 1965 panderson@nrcan.gc.ca
Pat Saunders user298c@dnd.ca
Kathy Weatherbee Washburn patkathysarah@hotmail.com
Vicki Lilly Kelly patkelly@sympatico.ca
Pat Kelly patkelly@sympatico.ca
Joan Leamont Conrod 1973 jac105@hotmail.com
Barb & Bob Hollywood  bhollywood@sympatico.ca
Denise Edmond Coyle denisecoyle1@hotmail.com
Maureen Stansfield Davidson madavid@shaw.ca
Mary Chamberlain     Chamberlain.M@forces.gc.ca
Bob Chandler 1969  bobchandler@rogers.com
Bob Bowins 1972  bbowins@rogers.com
Paul Lague  laguep@magma.ca
Jennifer Wellwood Blain  jennifer.wellwood@ccra.adrc.gc.ca
Cora Nicholson-Plourd plourd@pei.sympatico.ca
                                cobbiedean@hotmail.com
Christine Fenton 1995 rlaporte@kos.net
Ryan Laporte 1995 rlaporte@kos.net
Mike Neddo 1981 jodi.neddo@sympatico.ca
Frank Jackson 1974 gandfjackson@sympatico.ca
Cathi Masterson Diwald  sassy@accesscable.net
                                          ICQ # 23534766
Ann Jackson Davis 1972 ann@wildlifeshow.com
Gayle Freeman 1969 gpmedserv@ihorizons.net
Kirk Davis 1972 kirk@wildlifeshow.com
Blair Arsneault 1973  arden609@hotmail.com
Robin Chafe Heipel  heipel@netcom.ca
Mitch Plummer casinomitch@aol.com
Joanne Plummer      jplummer40@hotmail.com
Debbie Landry 1991  deb.landry@sympatico.ca
Glenyce Janes Jackson gandfjackson@sympatico.ca
Donna McLaren  mclaren_donna@hotmail.com
Tanya Culbertson  tanyaculbertson@sympatico.ca
This page was last updated on: April 21, 2013
Kellie Berrigan 1978   kellie.berrigan@sympatico.ca
Dave Fiddy dfiddy@shaw.ca
Kyle Carswell Wicharuk 1973 wicharuk@sympatico.ca
Jim Goodine 1971 firehail2000@hotmail.com
Heather Jensen Hicks 1986  heatherh@onlink.net
Corrina Kelly    cmaurice4@cogeco.ca  
Peter Smith 1977 pmsmith@rogers.com
Derek Holden 1985 homer8derek@otmail.com
Dave Christensen 1973 chrid@shaw.ca
Rick Alexander 60's rickalexa1@hotmail.com
Terri Voegtle  mizzterri@sympatico.ca
Ed Hepburn   edward.hepburn@sympatico.ca
Les Phillips 1968  leslie_phillips@telus.net
Guy Findlay findlaygv@rogers.com
Jackie Blakney  jblakney@cogeco.ca
Tamara (Tammy) Fairweather LaFrance  rogtam@webhart.net
Bill Taylor taylorb@arctic.ca btaylor@arctic.ca btaylor@gov.nu.ca
David Crabtree  david@universalinkjet.ca
Richard & Val (Johnson) White bones78@telus.net
Garry Wilson 80's gmwilson@telus.net
Audrey Stewart LeBlanc  momabird@nrtco.net
Sherri Taylor Rousell 1987 sherryrousell@rogers.com
Marcella Patenaude  missusp@rogers.com

Cora Pardy Szach Szach.CM@forces.gc.ca
Georges Oakley 1979  goakley_6@sympatico.ca
Ellen Mortlock ellenb@pfrc.ca
Ellorie Mohns Hanson 1970  ellorie@rogers.com
Cathy Gee 1982 catydid7@sympatico.ca
Brian Doucette 1975 bacdou@hotmail.com biand@acme.com
Geoff Beasley 1968  gbeasley@attcanada.ca
Graham Whitehead 1969 project911@hay.net
Cheryl Skerry Roach   roachc@rogers.com
Wayne Rayfuse 1972 rayfuse@bellnet.ca
Peter Greg 1965  pmgns@hotmail.com
Guy Campeau 1983  gcampeau@rogers.com
Gordon Douglas 1989  douglas.gi@forces.gc.ca
Ronna Duffy Everitt 1963   everittn@netrover.com
Herb Lewis  halofaguy@hotmail.com
Carmen Boutillier Drummond 1971 kcarmendwp@hotmail.com
Julie McCracken Tyrer 1976  grjukavety@aol.com
Don Patterson don_patterson4@sympatico.ca
Scott Phinney 1998 sphinney@hotmail.com
Heather Smith  heather.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca.
Elizabeth Smyth Campbell 1993 starr.johnson@sympatico.ca
Lisa Coletta    l.coletta@sympatico.ca
Angie Lovejoy 1968  angiebohonus@shaw.ca
Chantale Marion 1995 chantale.kendrick@sympatico.ca
Penny Ward Trussell 1968  busylady@hotmail.com
Peter Sears  searspeter@hotmail.com
Debbie Jones Hotchkiss l.hotchkiss@shaw.ca
Linda Park Folk vlfolk@sasktel.net
Dave Pearce 1967 da.pearce@yahoo.ca
Shaun Predergast 1988 shaun-twila@sympatico.ca
Sylvia Donnelly Evans 1974  evans_sylvia@hotmail.com
Paul Connell 1985  pred.conell@sympatico.ca
Steve MacLellan  sacmac3276@awalnet.net.sa
Carol Ann LeClair Power 1968 carol_annp@hotmail.com
Allan Doiron 1969  ironal_@hotmail.com
Linda  Crooks  lyndaf44@yahoo.com
Camilla LeBlanc Norman pnorman@cogeco.ca
Ken Summersgill 1978 kennerd@shaw.ca
Paul McCracken pmccracken@bhlaw.ca
Doug Fraser 1970 fraser@lynx.org
Barb Floyd Hogan 1972 flying-r@shaw.ca
Gail Buffett gailbuffett600@msn.com
Andy Bes  andybes@tbaytel.net
Jimmy Clarke 1975  jclarke@wrsd.ca
Desi Everick 1977 pamdesi1@yahoo.ca
Shelley Forman 1975 longphee@rogers.com
James Hamilton jameshamilton@sympatico.ca
Sean Kuehl 1987 can_dry@hotmail.com
Colleen Morris Gaudet cgaudet@sympatico.ca
Ed Dean   eanselld@hotmail.com
Valerie McSwain Leach 1973  vleach@cogeco.ca
Tammy Jones Rizzi  tamriz@hotmail.com
Barb Gustafson 1972 amrakr@hotmail.com
Lesley Gibbons 1973 sand_dollas@hotmail.com
Dave Curtis  dcurtis3@cogeco.ca
Janet Bouthillier  1970  jboots70@hotmail.com
Dan Hallam 1974 dan.hallam@btinternet.com
Eric Jackson 1989  btdjbooth@shaw.ca
Angela Nancekivell  angnanc@hotmail.com
Bernard Parro  bdparro@cogeco.ca
Sheila Stuart Hull   sheilahull@ns.sympatico.ca
Fred Adkins  60's fadkins@shaw.ca
Donna Mokler 1991  donna.molker@gmail.com
Steve Sutton 1991  ssutton@autocamping.ca
Wayne See  wsee@sympatico.ca
Kimberly Crooks-Artley   kimberly.artley@sbcglobal.net
Joan LeClair VanKoughnett 1989  sheldonv@sympatico.ca
Russ Munroe 1975  cokie@bmts.com
Pennie Styan 1964  pstyan3403@rogers.com
Judy See 1975  see_ja@hotmail.com
Peter Schaefer  1984  pdschaefer@shaw.ca
Carol Lyons 1970   carol.lyons@rogers.com
Patrick Harrington   sabbeth9@shaw.ca
Marlese Akkerman Neaves 1968 mneaves@shaw.ca
Steve Bouskill 1985 sbouskill@cogeco.ca
Walter Wilkinson 1971  wwilkinson@cogeco.ca
Erik Vallee 1985  evallee@ca.ibm.com
Jim Rooney 1970 jerooney@nbnet.nb.ca
Pam McPhie Oelke 1972  pam oelke@hotmail.com
Paul Norman 1967  normanp@sympatico.ca
Monique MacDonald Stiles   monique_stiles@hotmail.com
James Fahie 1995  Jedi_KnightOB1@hotmail.com
Gary Whynot   whynot1@rogers.com
Shane Vandenberghe 1990 scfdesign@shaw.ca
John Wolski northendmafia@shaw.ca
Shawn Stencill 1995  firecapstump@aol.com
Jack See jmsee11@hotmail.com
Dianne Schut 1982 dianna.bates@yrdb.edu.on.ca
Deanna Ogden   billogden@personainternet.com
Dave Nickle 1980  dave nickle@msn.com
Jason Kelly  jata@rogers.com
Joan Grace 1972  joan.grace@peelsb.com
Tracy Fraser Doonanco  amtinc@telusplanet.net
Michele Connell Ross 1985  normanross@goearfalls.com
Jim Merritt 1978 jlmerritt@sympatico.ca
Mike Meadows  mikemeadows@nrtco,net
Linda Wilson Pike 1967  rlpike@eastlink.ca
Kelly Wludyka 1986 wludyka@rogers.com
Lori Banks  lorimike@eastlink.ca
Brian Beavis 1966  bbeavis@cogeco.ca
Mike Buffam mbuffam@shaw.ca
Cathy Toms  1971 lampole@roger.com
Vince Folk  vlfolk@sasktel.net
Bob Hackett bhackett@sympatico.ca
Lee Trudell Hackett bhackett@sympatico.ca
Dave Jackson  dave_n_jackson@hotmail.com
Judy White Duplisea jduplisea@sympatico.ca
Cathy MacLeod Beavis   bbeavis@cogeco.ca
Judy Black Fraser 1969  dfraser@cyberus.ca
Donna Nelson 1973  dvnelson@sasktel.net
Joanne Smith Crosby 1970   joannecrosby4081@aol.com
Sandy Watt Arndt 1969  ksarndt@mac.om
                                         ksarndt@telus.net 
Doug Selman 1968   dltaselman4@dccnet.com
Tanya Penny   aspengirl75@yahoo.ca
Bev White Thiessen 1970  thiessenhd@eastlink.ca
Sandy Floyd 1961 slygranny3@yahoo.ca

Matt Criger  prelude@sympatico.ca
Shirley Currie Criger  prelude@sympatico.ca
Wally Chaulk 1971  wam.chaulk@sympatico.ca
Ed Laverty 1958-60 plumber602004@yahoo.ca
Bruce MacKenzie 1981  BMacKenzie@olg.ca
Donalda Patenaude-Hector 67  patenauded@hotmail.com
Sandy Zong Dawson  dawson257@sympatico.ca
Darrell Dirks 1977  darrell.dirks@pwgsc.gc.ca
Valerie Grenon Holmes   Valerie.holmes@sympatico.ca
Richard Holmes    Valerie.holmes@sympatico.ca
Bob Bernier  1987  bill1469@hotmail.com
                                 bernierb@shaw.ca.
Donna Bowins 67-68  robin.miller@sympatico.ca
Jamice Price 68-71 janice.mann@sasktel.net
Jan Richmond Staebell 1970 jstaebell@shaw.ca
Allen Shoebridge 1969    shoe49@shaw.ca
Darrin Burke  darbur@gmail.com

Ken Delmage 1977  kdelmage@rogers.com
Dave Stuart  d.stuart@ns.sympatico.ca
Madeleine Wannamaker Broxham 1967  mbroxham@hotmail.com
David Harnish 1974   cher.harnish@shaw.ca
Carole Mandeville   c.mandeville@sympatico.ca
Robert "Bob" Mandeville   unclebooby@shaw.ca
Sandi Edwards  sanderella2112@hotmail.com
Edmund Burnet  Edmund.burnet@sympatico.ca
Daniel Brooks   danielbrooks@rogers.com
Heather Sweet  1980-81   h.headley@3connex.ca
Cindy Humphries Wheeler  cwheeler@cdli.ca
Wayne Barnes 1969  barnes1@sympatico.ca
Bernard Edmond  b.l.edmond@live.com
Dan Shannon  dshannon@rbhinc.ca
Craig Burton 1973 thegasguy@yahoo.ca
Bill Church 1967  william.church@sympatico.ca
Geoff Beasley  geoff.beasley@ontario.ca
Lyall Ainslie 67-69 bm271@ncf.ca
Michele Sabad mic.don@videotron.ca
Don Thomas  mic.don@videotron.ca
Charlene Harvey O'Toole  charlene@revup.ca
Mike MacDonald 1973  mike.macdonald@sympatico.ca
Charlene McInnis  careet@gmail.com
Stephen Maxwell   madmax@clanmaxwell.com
Wayne Collier   collier@cogeco.ca
Darlene Mulikow Taylor  1971  ashawna@nucleus.com
John Oatway 1972    gatezz@live.ca
Jo-Anne Sampson       tparent6@cogeco.ca
KAREN SPARKS HANDLEY kdsparks@rogers.com
DEBBIE REID  reid.debbie@rocketmail.com
LINDA PERRONE BEST
Karen Handley Sparks kdsparks@rogers.com
FRIEDA ELLENBERGER GRAHAM  frieda@isys.ca